Programme

CRITIC ON DEMAND

Organisation: RTBF
With: Rudy Léonet, Hugues Dayez
In partnership with: Cinémathèque de la Ville de Luxembourg
Duration: 210’
Price : 7€
Venue: Cinémathèque de la Ville du Luxembourg

Rudy Léonet (founder of Pure FM and RTBF’s “Mr. Pop Culture”) and Hugues Dayez (“Mr. Cinema” of the RTBF) are hosting a special “Critic on Demand - Live” evening in Luxembourg for the first time. Based on their popular podcast and radio programme Cinq Heures Cinéma, Rudy and Hugues will invite the audience to shout out their favourite films. Without any preparation, they will choose a film and deliver an on-the-spot live comedy review of it on stage.

Followed by a screening of Ben Wheatly's new black comedy, Happy New Year, Colin Burstead (EN OV with FR subt.) 

Programme

At 20:00: Critic on Demand

At 21:30: Break

At 22:00: Happy New Year, Colin Burstead

 

Opening hours

What's on ?

Non-Festival School Screenings

In May 2019, in collaboration with the Ministère de l'éducation nationale, de l'Enfance et de la Jeunesse, ainsi que le SCRIPT, Luxembourg City Film Festival organises several school screenings as... → More

Young Audience Film Day 2019

On 5th May 2019 , for the fourth consecutive year, Luxembourg City Film Festival will take part in the YOUNG AUDIENCE FILM DAY organised by the “European Film Academy”. In... → More

Paving the way for 2020

The Festival team would like to sincerely thank all its spectators, partners and sponsors, guests, journalists, volunteers, etc. for taking part in and contributing to this year's Festival and is... → More

Programmation

CRITIC ON DEMAND

Avec : Rudy Léonet, Hugues Dayez
Organisation: RTBF
Collaboration : Cinémathèque de la Ville de Luxembourg
Durée : 210’
Prix : 7€
Lieu : Cinémathèque de la Ville du Luxembourg
Langue: Français 

Rudy Léonet (« Monsieur Pop culture » de la RTBF) et Hugues Dayez (“Monsieur Cinéma” de la RTBF) présentent une soirée « Critic On Demand Live » très spéciale, pour la première fois au Luxembourg ! Le concept, né dans leur célèbre émission radio et podcast cinéma Cinq Heures Cinéma, est le suivant : les spectateurs soumettent à Rudy des titres de films parmi leurs films de chevet. Instantanément et sans filet, Hugues en livre une critique “live” sur scène.

Suivi d'une projection de Happy New Year, Colin Burstead  (VO ANG avec sst, FR).

Programme

À 20h: Critic on Demand
À 21h30: Pause
À 22h: Happy New Year, Colin Burstead

Horaires d'ouverture

Actualités du festival

Le Luxfilmfest recrute !

Rejoignez l'équipe du Luxfilmfest. Vous êtes organisé, enthousiaste, dynamique et cinéphile ? Alors envoyez-nous votre candidature et participez à la prochaine édition du Luxembourg City Film Festival du 5 au... → More

Félicitations - EFA Young Audience Award 2019

Les jeunes à travers 56 villes de l'Europe et au-delà ont voté ! À l’occasion du Young Audience Film Day le 5 mai 2019, les jeunes cinéphiles âgés de 12... → More

En route vers 2020

L’équipe du Festival tient à remercier chaleureusement tous ses spectateurs, partenaires et sponsors, invités, journalistes, bénévoles, etc. qui ont contribué au succès de cette édition et vous donne déjà rendez-vous... → More