Programme

LUXEMBOURG VIDEO CLIP NIGHT BY ROCKLAB

Organisation: Rocklab by Rockhal
Duration: 90’
Price : Free entrance, registration essential 
Venue: Ciné Utopia

Join us for a special screening hosted by Rockhal's Rocklab at Ciné Utopia. Discover the best new music videos made by artists, musicians and directors in Luxembourg over the past year, followed by a panel discussion about the importance of video in an artist's career development.

Programme:

18:30 - Video Clip Screening at Ciné Utopia

Seed To Tree, EDSUN, Napoleon Gold and Fusion Bomb on the big screen? Yes please! (Re)discover the latest music videos from artists in Luxembourg's vibrant music scene in extra-large format. Free entry, prior registration via Luxembourgticket.

19:15 – Panel Discussion

Featuring artists and professionals from Luxembourg's audio-visual sector, this panel will discuss the importance of music videos as career development tools for artists working today.

This event is followed by Rocklab Afterwork at Casino Luxembourg, LuxFilmFest's headquarters, featuring a speed-meeting for artists and directors in collaboration with LARS and an eclectic DJ set by Ralitt. Free drinks provided by Rocklab and Film Fund Luxembourg.

 

 

Opening hours

What's on ?

Non-Festival School Screenings

In May 2019, in collaboration with the Ministère de l'éducation nationale, de l'Enfance et de la Jeunesse, ainsi que le SCRIPT, Luxembourg City Film Festival organises several school screenings as... → More

Young Audience Film Day 2019

On 5th May 2019 , for the fourth consecutive year, Luxembourg City Film Festival will take part in the YOUNG AUDIENCE FILM DAY organised by the “European Film Academy”. In... → More

Paving the way for 2020

The Festival team would like to sincerely thank all its spectators, partners and sponsors, guests, journalists, volunteers, etc. for taking part in and contributing to this year's Festival and is... → More

Programmation

LUXEMBOURG VIDEO CLIP NIGHT BY ROCKLAB

Organisation : Rocklab de la Rockhal
Langue :
Durée : 90’
Prix : Entrée libre sur inscription préalable
Lieu : Ciné Utopia

Venez explorer le monde des clips musicaux lors de cette soirée proposée par le Rocklab de la Rockhal qui vous fera découvrir une sélection des meilleures clips luxembourgeois sortis ces derniers 12 mois lors d'une projection sur grand écran au Ciné Utopia, suivie d'une table-ronde cernant le rôle du clip dans le développement de carrière des artistes musicaux.

Programme:

18h30 - Projection de clips vidéos au Ciné Utopia

Seed To Tree, EDSUN, Napoleon Gold ou Fusion Bomb sur grand écran? Cette projection sera l'occasion rêvée de (re)découvrir les meilleurs vidéo clips locaux de ces derniers mois en format maxi ainsi que les artistes qui font la richesse de la scène des musiques actuelles luxembourgeoise.

Entre libre sur inscription préalable, cf. lien billetterie ci-dessous

19h15 - Table-Ronde

Regroupant des artistes et professionnels du secteur de l'audiovisuel du Luxembourg, cette table-tonde examinera de près le rôle du clip musical en tant qu'outil de développement de carrière des artistes d'aujourd'hui.

La soirée sera clôturée par un Rocklab Afterwork au Casino Luxembourg, le QG du LuxFilmFest avec un speed meeting entre artistes-musiciens et réalisateurs co-organisé avec le LARS et un apéro tout en musique, offert par le Rocklab et le Film Fund Luxembourg et ambiancé par DJ Ralitt.

 

Horaires d'ouverture

Actualités du festival

Séances Scolaires Spéciales | Novembre 2019

Pour la deuxième fois, Luxembourg City Film Festival présentera en novembre 2019, en collaboration avec le Ministère de l'éducation nationale, de l'Enfance et de la Jeunesse , ainsi que le... → More

En route vers 2020

L’équipe du Festival tient à remercier chaleureusement tous ses spectateurs, partenaires et sponsors, invités, journalistes, bénévoles, etc. qui ont contribué au succès de cette édition et vous donne déjà rendez-vous... → More

CINÉ-CONCERT : CURIEUSE NATURE / DROLEG NATUR

Premier événement du LuxFilmFest 2020 annoncé ! À l’occasion de la 10e édition du Luxembourg City Film Festival (5-15 mars 2020), les Rotondes et le Festival s’associent pour proposer à... → More