Programme

Luxembourg Video Clip Awards Night by Rockhal

Organisation: Rockhal & Rocklab
Partners: Fonds stART-Up, Œuvre Nationale de Secours Grande-Duchesse Charlotte, Sacem Luxembourg, RTL
Infos: www.rocklab.lu; www.rockhal.lu

After a first successful collaboration in 2016, the VCA’s will invade once again the Headquarters of the Luxembourg City Film Festival on 11th March 2017, with a special night entirely dedicated to Luxembourg video clips.
Initiated in 2013 by Rockhal and Rocklab, the Video Clip Awards (VCAs) are dedicated to promoting, showcasing and supporting Luxembourg video clip creation as well as the artists and directors involved. Over 200 videos have been submitted and 15 prizes were granted over the last four years in collaboration with the project partners, the stART-up fund of the Œuvre Nationale de Secours Grande-Duchesse Charlotte, the Sacem Luxembourg and RTL.

An evening not to be missed with the presentation of the former VCA winners, followed by a "Blind Test – Video Clip Edition" with lots of prizes to be won. The concerts by multi-instrumentalist Andrea Fornari and producers Aamar and Hokube will close the 7th Luxembourg City Film Festival with a bang!

 

Programme

7.30pm – 8.30pm VCA’s Apéro
8.30pm – 9pm Blind Test Video - Round 1 & 2
9pm – 9.30pm Andrea Fornari
9.30pm – 10pm Blind Test – Finals
from 10pm on  Aamar & Hokube

Sat 11/03 19:30 Quartier Général Public
Opening hours

What's on ?

PALMARÈS 2022 AND CLOSING FILM

Following last night's glittering awards ceremony, we are happy to finally reveal the winners of this year's awards: Grand Prix - by Orange Luxembourg ATLANTIDE by Yuri Ancarani Documentary Award... → More

WHAT'S ON TODAY:MARCH 13TH

Last day at Luxfilmfest! Tonight we will celebrate the end of this 12th edition with our closing film INCREDIBLE BUT TRUE by Quentin Dupieux which will be screened at 7... → More

WHAT'S ON TODAY : SATURDAY MARCH 12TH

We are delighted to see you again on this penultimate day of the Festival, where we will know the winners of this 12th edition during the closing ceremony which will... → More

Programmation

Luxembourg Video Clip Awards Night by Rockhal

Organisation: Rockhal & Rocklab
Partenaires: Fonds stART-Up, Œuvre Nationale de Secours Grande-Duchesse Charlotte, Sacem Luxembourg, RTL
Infos: www.rocklab.lu; www.rockhal.lu

Après une première collaboration réussie en 2016, les VCAs envahiront à nouveau le Quartier Général du Luxembourg City Film Festival le 11 mars 2017 pour proposer une soirée dédiée aux clips vidéo luxembourgeois.
Initiés en 2013 par la Rockhal et le Rocklab, les Video Clip Awards (VCAs) i visent la promotion, la diffusion et le soutien de la création luxembourgeoise de clips vidéo et des artistes et réalisateurs qui les produisent. Près d'une quinzaine de prix ont été décernés pour plus de 200 vidéos soumises lors des quatre dernières éditions grâce aux partenaires du projet, le fonds stART-up de l'Œuvre Nationale de Secours Grande-Duchesse Charlotte, la Sacem Luxembourg et RTL.

Une soirée à ne pas manquer avec la présentation des lauréats VCA’s des années précédentes, suivi d’un « Blind Test – Video Clip Edition » avec plein de cadeaux à gagner. Les concerts du multi-instrumentiste Andrea Fornari et des producteurs électro Aamar et Hokube clôtureront en beauté cette 7e édition du Luxembourg City Film Festival.

 

Programme

19h30 – 20h30 VCA’s Apéro
20h30 – 21h00 Blind Test Video - Round 1 & 2
21h00 – 21h30 Andrea Fornari
21h30 – 22h00 Blind Test – Finals
dès 22h00  Aamar & Hokube

sam 11/03 19:30 Quartier Général Public
Horaires d'ouverture

Actualités du festival

Le Luxfilmfest recrute !

Rejoignez l'équipe du Luxfilmfest. Vous êtes organisé, enthousiaste, dynamique et cinéphile ? Alors envoyez-nous votre candidature et participez à la prochaine édition du Luxembourg City Film Festival du 2 au... → More

Recherche Jury Jeune (12 - 14 ans)

YOUNG AUDIENCE AWARD SAVE THE DATE ! 12/11/2022 Luxembourg City Film Festival accueille pour la 7ème fois consécutive le YOUNG AUDIENCE FILM DAY organisé par la European Film Academy. L’évènement... → More

LUXFILMLAB - Avec amour et acharnement

Le LuxFilmLab est heureux d'avoir le privilège de vous proposer, le mercredi 6 juillet à 19h30 au Ciné Utopia, Avec amour et acharnement de Claire Denis. C’est Paris et c’est... → More